Highlights from the 2017 COTA Jazz Festival | WVIA

Highlights from the 2017 COTA Jazz Festival

Last Updated by WVIA Admin on

Airs during All that Jazz Nov. 27 - Dec. 11 at 7p on WVIA-FM

WVIA-FM's annual coverage of the Delaware Water Gap Celebration of the arts will be heard on All That Jazz in eleven installments Monday through Friday, Nov. 27th- Dec 1st, 4th-8th, and Monday Dec 11th. from 7 to 8 PM.

Monday, Nov. 27
Jay Rattman
Mitch Cheng & Patrick McGee

Tuesday, Nov. 28
4 Way Split
Kirk Reese

Wednesday, Nov. 29
3 Divas
Skip and Dan Wilkins

Thursday, Nov. 30
Dave Liebman
Bill Goodwin w/ Marianne Solivan

Friday, Dec. 1
Bovine Social Club
Water Gap Orchestra

Monday, Dec. 4
Marcell Bellinger & Ironman Trio Plus One
Richard Burton

Tuesday, Dec. 5
Nancy & Spencer Reed
Esteban Castro Trio

Wednesday, Dec. 6
Najwa and the Resolute Sounds
COTA Cats (CI)

Thursday, Dec. 7
Gene Machine
Billy Test Trio

Friday, Dec. 8
Bob Dorough
Davey Lantz & Dan Wilkins

Monday, Dec. 11
Lara Bello
Rising Star Stage

listenlive_fulllength.jpg cove_spacer.png
Now Playing on WVIA-FM



'Seize This Moment': Doug Jones Tackles Gun Control In First Senate Speech

The Alabama Democrat said recent student protests remind him of the civil rights movement. He called for tighter...

'He's Not A Psychopath,' Says Friend Of Austin Bombings Suspect

A friend of the suspect, Jeremiah Jensen, describes Conditt as shy, smart and thoughtful. "He was an intense person...

Mississippi Is Sending Its First Woman To Congress. Here's When Your State Did That

Republican Cindy Hyde-Smith will be Mississippi's first woman in Congress when she takes over for Sen. Thad Cochran,...

healthybites_sidebar2.png reserve3.png