Highlights from the 2017 COTA Jazz Festival | WVIA

Highlights from the 2017 COTA Jazz Festival

Last Updated by WVIA Admin on

Airs during All that Jazz Nov. 27 - Dec. 11 at 7p on WVIA-FM

WVIA-FM's annual coverage of the Delaware Water Gap Celebration of the arts will be heard on All That Jazz in eleven installments Monday through Friday, Nov. 27th- Dec 1st, 4th-8th, and Monday Dec 11th. from 7 to 8 PM.


Monday, Nov. 27
Jay Rattman
Mitch Cheng & Patrick McGee


Tuesday, Nov. 28
4 Way Split
Kirk Reese


Wednesday, Nov. 29
3 Divas
Skip and Dan Wilkins


Thursday, Nov. 30
Dave Liebman
Bill Goodwin w/ Marianne Solivan


Friday, Dec. 1
Bovine Social Club
Water Gap Orchestra


Monday, Dec. 4
Marcell Bellinger & Ironman Trio Plus One
Richard Burton


Tuesday, Dec. 5
Nancy & Spencer Reed
Esteban Castro Trio


Wednesday, Dec. 6
Najwa and the Resolute Sounds
COTA Cats (CI)


Thursday, Dec. 7
Gene Machine
Billy Test Trio


Friday, Dec. 8
Bob Dorough
Davey Lantz & Dan Wilkins


Monday, Dec. 11
Lara Bello
Rising Star Stage
 

pbs.pngnpr.pngpbskids.png
listenlive_fulllength.jpg cove_spacer.png
Now Playing on WVIA-FM

        

familyweek.jpg

nprnews5.jpg

Migrant Caravan Grows to 5,000

A growing crowd of Central American migrants in southern Mexico is resuming its advance toward the U.S. border on...

How One Group Is Galvanizing Dissatisfied Voters

In Colorado, a group is exploiting voter dissatisfaction with the two major political parties in an effort to elect...

U.S. To Pull Out Of International Arms Control Agreement

President Trump says he will pull the U.S. out of a 1987 arms control treaty with Russia. It was a treaty signed by...

healthybites_sidebar2.png reserve3.png artscene_header.png