Highlights from the 2017 COTA Jazz Festival | WVIA

Highlights from the 2017 COTA Jazz Festival

Last Updated by WVIA Admin on

Airs during All that Jazz Nov. 27 - Dec. 11 at 7p on WVIA-FM

WVIA-FM's annual coverage of the Delaware Water Gap Celebration of the arts will be heard on All That Jazz in eleven installments Monday through Friday, Nov. 27th- Dec 1st, 4th-8th, and Monday Dec 11th. from 7 to 8 PM.


Monday, Nov. 27
Jay Rattman
Mitch Cheng & Patrick McGee


Tuesday, Nov. 28
4 Way Split
Kirk Reese


Wednesday, Nov. 29
3 Divas
Skip and Dan Wilkins


Thursday, Nov. 30
Dave Liebman
Bill Goodwin w/ Marianne Solivan


Friday, Dec. 1
Bovine Social Club
Water Gap Orchestra


Monday, Dec. 4
Marcell Bellinger & Ironman Trio Plus One
Richard Burton


Tuesday, Dec. 5
Nancy & Spencer Reed
Esteban Castro Trio


Wednesday, Dec. 6
Najwa and the Resolute Sounds
COTA Cats (CI)


Thursday, Dec. 7
Gene Machine
Billy Test Trio


Friday, Dec. 8
Bob Dorough
Davey Lantz & Dan Wilkins


Monday, Dec. 11
Lara Bello
Rising Star Stage
 

pbs.pngnpr.pngpbskids.png
listenlive_fulllength.jpg cove_spacer.png
Now Playing on WVIA-FM

        

nprnews5.jpg

Pelosi Spokesman: Trump Administration Leaked Plans To Fly Commercially To War Zone

The speaker's office says a congressional delegation was prepared to fly commercial to Afghanistan after Trump...

Defying Trump Administration, Calif. Offers Federal Workers Unemployment Benefits

California Gov. Gavin Newsom called the Department of Labor's guidance that states not allow furloughed workers to...

Former Chicago Cop Jason Van Dyke To Be Sentenced For Laquan McDonald Murder

The 2014 shooting was captured on an infamous video that showed McDonald, who was carrying a knife with a three-inch...

Attempts To Make Shutdown 'Painless' May Stretch Limits Of Federal Law

The Trump administration is trying to minimize the impact of the government shutdown by bringing furloughed workers...

Federal Shutdown Has Meant Steep Health Bills For Some Families

An air traffic controller is just one employee locked into the terms of a health plan because of the ongoing federal...

healthybites_sidebar2.png reserve3.png artscene_header.png