Highlights from the 2017 COTA Jazz Festival | WVIA

Highlights from the 2017 COTA Jazz Festival

Last Updated by WVIA Admin on

Airs during All that Jazz Nov. 27 - Dec. 11 at 7p on WVIA-FM

WVIA-FM's annual coverage of the Delaware Water Gap Celebration of the arts will be heard on All That Jazz in eleven installments Monday through Friday, Nov. 27th- Dec 1st, 4th-8th, and Monday Dec 11th. from 7 to 8 PM.


Monday, Nov. 27
Jay Rattman
Mitch Cheng & Patrick McGee


Tuesday, Nov. 28
4 Way Split
Kirk Reese


Wednesday, Nov. 29
3 Divas
Skip and Dan Wilkins


Thursday, Nov. 30
Dave Liebman
Bill Goodwin w/ Marianne Solivan


Friday, Dec. 1
Bovine Social Club
Water Gap Orchestra


Monday, Dec. 4
Marcell Bellinger & Ironman Trio Plus One
Richard Burton


Tuesday, Dec. 5
Nancy & Spencer Reed
Esteban Castro Trio


Wednesday, Dec. 6
Najwa and the Resolute Sounds
COTA Cats (CI)


Thursday, Dec. 7
Gene Machine
Billy Test Trio


Friday, Dec. 8
Bob Dorough
Davey Lantz & Dan Wilkins


Monday, Dec. 11
Lara Bello
Rising Star Stage
 

pbs.pngnpr.pngpbskids.png
listenlive_fulllength.jpg cove_spacer.png
Now Playing on WVIA-FM

        

nprnews5.jpg

Colorado Baker Sues State Again, After Refusing To Make Cake For Transgender Woman

Jack Phillips, who prevailed in a Supreme Court case about his refusal to make a wedding cake for a same-sex couple,...

Bills And Bulletproof Backpacks: Safety Measures For A New School Year

As summer draws to a close, schools are beefing up security, and some parents are buying bulletproof school supplies....

Till Victory Is Won: The Staying Power Of 'Lift Every Voice And Sing'

Beyonce sang it at Coachella. Kim Weston sang it at Wattstax. The song often called the "black national anthem" is...

Scientists Race To Improve 'Living Drugs' To Fight Cancer

To outwit cancer, researchers are working on better ways to teach patients' immune system to root out and kill...

healthybites_sidebar2.png reserve3.png artscene_header.png