Skip to main content
Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board - L. Peter Frieder

Vice-Chair - Jennifer Wilson

Secretary - Jeanne Genzlinger

Assistant Secretary - Dina M. Orlando

Treasurer - Rick Cohen

Assistant Treasurer - Lynne S. Pouria

President & CEO - Carla McCabe

Immediate Past Chair - L. Jay Lemons

Board of Directors (in alphabetical order)

Nancy Kiesendahl Bloch


Kiesendahl & Calhoun Fine Art, Ltd.

Ida L. Castro

Vice President for Community Engagement / Chief Diversity Officer

Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine

Rick Cohen

Managing Director

Benco Dental

Jose A. De Los Rios

Public Relations and Environmental Compliance Manager

Procter & Gamble

L. Peter Frieder

CEO and Chairman

Gentex Corporation

Jeanne Genzlinger

Settlers Hospitality Group

Robert T. Kelly Jr.


Myers, Brier & Kelly, LLP

Jon Kirkwood

CEO/Shawnee Investments, Inc.

Executive Director/The Shawnee Institute

Dr. L. Jay Lemons

President and Senior Consultant

Academic Search

M. Holly Morrison, D.Ed.

President & CEO

Central Susquehanna Community Foundation

Nicholas Niles


Lia Richards-Palmiter

Director of Diversity

Marywood University

John F. Pullo, Sr.

Founder & CEO

Chartwell Strategies, LLC

Don Stanziano

Chief Marketing Officer


Jennifer Walsh, Esq.

Senior Vice President & General Counsel

The Wright Center for Graduate Medical Education

Jennifer D. Wilson

President & CEO

First Community Foundation Partnership of Pennsylvania

Assistant to the Board

Dina M. Orlando

WVIA Public Media

Director Emeritus

Andrew J. Sordoni, III


Sordoni Construction Services, Inc.

Board of Directors Meetings

A full schedule of Board of Directors Meetings can be found on the Open Meetings page.

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes